HUESTON WOODS COVERED BRIDGE

Contact Us

Mailing Address

1000 Preble Drive
Eaton, Ohio 45320

sign

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Office Phone: (937) 456-4600

Office Fax: (937) 456-4606



Direct Email Listing


R. Kyle Cross, P.E.,P.S.
Preble County Engineer
  kcross@prebeng.org
     
Kevin Nelson
Highway Superintendent
  knelson@prebeng.org
     
Karen Kern
Administrative Assistant
  kkern@prebeng.org
     
Jim Ray
Safety/Right of Way Coordinator
jray@prebeng.org
     
Tony McWhinney
Deputy of Engineering
  tmcwhinney@prebeng.org
     
Jim Wooton
Bridge Supervisor
  jwooton@prebeng.org
     
Dale Nisius
Maintenance Supervisor
  dnisius@prebeng.org
     
Robert Venable
Road Supervisor
rvenable@prebeng.org
     
Charlie Housewright
Traffic Supervisor
  chousewright@prebeng.org
     
James Simmons
Drainage Tech
  jsimmons@prebeng.org
     
Addison Wolf
Engineering Tech
  awolf@prebeng.org
     
Sarah Miller
Fiscal Officer
  smiller@prebeng.org